Unsere aktuellen Mitglieder

im StudentInnenparlament der HU Berlin

(gewählt im Januar 2018)

Dennis Weihrauch (VWL)

David Rodríguez Edel (Wirtschaftsinformatik)



Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...


    All entries, chronologically...